After videos, images, and messages, WhatsApp has now added a “view once” feature in voice messages. If this feature is enabled, voice messages will be deleted as soon as the recipient hears them. This means that the recipient of a voice message sent by someone else can only hear it once. Additionally, voice messages cannot be saved, recorded, or forwarded even if desired. This makes voice message...
আরও পড়ুন









